Student Exchange Programs

The Department of Primary Education offers 3 different exchange programs for students. These are ERASMUS, FARABI and MEVLANA. ERASMUS is an EU project that enables students to continue their education at European Universities for one or two semester(s). FARABI is a kind of national student exchange program which provides students non-refundable grant for their education in other national university. MEVLANA is universal student exchange program. Students are able to apply univeirsities from all over the world to go on their study for one or two semester(s) in that institution.